Feedback from our customers

Accept my sincere congratulations!

Dear Vladimir Robertovich! Please accept my sincere congratulations on your professional holiday, Builder's Day !!! Thank you for your cooperation, I wish your company prosperity, success in all your endeavors, new victories and achievements. Let everything that you have outlined, everything that you strive for, turn out quickly and easily.

A. L. Ardashev, First Deputy General Director.
15.04.2020

We greatly appreciate teamwork

Dear Dmitry Vladislavovich! We highly appreciate working together with your company to meet the needs of our Clients. We are well aware that we owe our success, first of all, to the companies that help in the implementation of our services, and, in particular, to the successful cooperation with you. We express our hope for continued successful cooperation for the good ... Read full review “We highly appreciate teamwork”

I.A. Stelmakhov, CEO.
LLC "RegionProekt"
15.04.2020

Giperglobus LLC expresses its sincere gratitude

Dear Vladimir Robertovich! GIPERGLOBUS LLC expresses its sincere gratitude to you and the entire team of Garant Expert Judicial and Non-State Construction Expertise LLC for the fact that the company took part in the implementation of the Globus hypermarket construction project. Acting as a technical customer at the construction site of the Globus hypermarket located at: ... Read full review "Giperglobus LLC expresses its sincere gratitude"

A.A. Yurin, head of the construction department of GIPERGLOBUS LLC
24.03.2020

We want to emphasize the high level of professionalism of your staff

We express our sincere gratitude and gratitude to the team of LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for the high-quality and timely execution of work on the preparation of documentation and the commissioning of the capital construction object" Warehouse complex ". We would like to emphasize the high level of professionalism of your staff and thank you for the promptness in solving ... Read full review “We would like to emphasize the high level of professionalism of your staff”

L.E. Faynherts, Director of the branch of JSC TsS Zvyozdochka
02.03.2020

During the cooperation, the company has confirmed its high professional status, competence and activity in solving tasks.

LLC "Industrial Park Vorsino" expresses gratitude to the company LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "and personally to the General Director Elansky Vladimir Robertovich for the conscientious and high-quality work carried out within the framework of construction control of objects located on the territory of the industrial park" Vorsino ". During the cooperation ... Read full review "During the cooperation, the company has confirmed its high professional status, competence and activity in solving the assigned tasks"

D.V. Pobryzganov, Deputy General Director for Construction
23.10.2019

Thanks to the responsibility and experience of the company's specialists, the complex of services for the implementation of the construction project was carried out at the highest professional level.

Limited Liability Company “Manufactura Bosco” thanks the entire team of LLC “Judicial and non-state construction expertise“ GARANT EXPERT ”for the high quality of the non-state examination of design documentation and the results of engineering surveys of the construction site“ Garment factory “Manufactura Bosco” at the address: Kaluga region, . Kaluga, street Zaokskaya, district d. ... Read full review “Thanks to the responsibility and experience of the company's specialists, the complex of services for the implementation of the construction project was performed at the highest professional level”

V.V. Varakin, Executive Director of Bosco Manufactory LLC
"Bosco Manufactory", Kaluga
30.12.2018

Separately, I would like to thank the staff of the company for their professionalism, individual approach and responsibility in carrying out their tasks.

AUCHAN Corporation expresses its gratitude to the company LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for the conscientious and high-quality work carried out within the framework of construction control at the facility:" Meat processing plant at the address: Tambov region, Tambov region. " During the cooperation, the company has shown itself as a reliable ... Read full review “Separately, I would like to thank the team of the company for their professionalism, individual approach and responsibility in the implementation of the assigned tasks”

A.S. Erofeev, Technical Project Manager, Auchan LLC
30.12.2018

For high quality and short terms of free thermal imaging survey

The administration of the municipal district "Mosalsky District" expresses gratitude for the high quality and short terms of the free thermal imaging survey of the buildings of MKOU MSOSH No. 1 and the sports hall.

A.V. Koshelev, head of administration of the municipal district "Mosalsky district"
Mosalsky district
12.12.2018

Together with you, we are ready to go ahead and conquer new construction heights.

Dear Vladimir Robertovich! Please accept our sincere thanks for your cooperation. Thanks to your interest and attention, the Khoroshiy microdistrict is successfully developing. Together with you, we build new houses, create modern planning concepts and expand the infrastructure, creating comfortable living conditions for Kaluga residents. We wish you success, prosperity and rapid growth! ... Read full review “Together with you we are ready to go forward and conquer new building heights”

R.F. Basareev, CEO
LLC IC "Right Bank", Kaluga
12.12.2018

Your employees are individually tailored to solve problems. It is very captivating

Your employees are individually tailored to solve problems. It is very captivating

Dear Vladimir Robertovich! We have been working with your team of specialists for the second year already. More than once we came with our facilities for the examination of the section "Estimates for construction". We have always managed to cope with our conditions on a tight schedule. We would like to note the cohesion of the team, its ability to work for the result. When conducting ... Read full review “Your employees have an individual approach to problem solving. This is very captivating ”

S.V. Ivanov, General Director
29.06.2018

We express our gratitude for the high quality of the expertise of project documentation and engineering survey results.

Limited Liability Company "Orak" expresses gratitude to LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for the high quality of the examination of design documentation and the results of engineering surveys of the plant for the production of innovative synthetic decorative moldings and elements in the industrial park" Vorsino ". Thanks to the responsibility and vast experience of specialists ... Read full review "We express our gratitude for the high quality of the examination of design documentation and the results of engineering surveys"

Missotten A.M.Zh., General Director
Orak LLC (ORAC), Obninsk
06.06.2018

Inspection of production facilities was carried out at a high professional level and in the shortest possible time.

Closed joint-stock company "L'Oreal" expresses its gratitude to LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GAR ANT EXPERT "for the professionalism and high quality of work on technical diagnostics of the equipment of the enterprise. Due to the competence of specialists and the presence of a powerful laboratory and diagnostic base, the inspection of production facilities was carried out at a high professional level and ... Read full review "The inspection of production facilities was carried out at a high professional level and in the shortest possible time."

Kirlan Sergey, Chief Power Engineer
JSC "L'Oreal", Kaluga region
06.06.2018

All works were performed in full accordance with the task and strict compliance with the laws of the Russian Federation

Coca-Cola HBC Eurasia LLC expresses its gratitude to GARANT EXPERT LLC Judicial and Non-State Construction Expertise for the high quality of the non-state expertise of design documentation and engineering survey results for a construction site located in the Moscow Region. All the necessary work was performed in full accordance with the Customer's Assignment ... Read full review "All work was performed in full compliance with the assignment and strict observance of the laws of the Russian Federation"

A.G. Kuznetsov, director of the branch
06.06.2018

The modern technical base, the organization of work, the quality of the preparation of documentation and the professional level of the staff made a very favorable impression on us.

Control and Audit Chamber of Kaluga

The Control and Accounts Chamber of the city of Kaluga expresses gratitude for the high quality of work on rendering construction expertise services during the audit of the expenditure of subsidies for the overhaul of apartment buildings in the territory of the municipal unit "City of Kaluga" for the objects:

Sergienko P.Y., Chairman
Control and Audit Chamber of the city of Kaluga
05.06.2018

The company has highly qualified engineering staff, high potential and organization

DSK-15 LLC

LLC "DSK-15" expresses gratitude. LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for support and examination of project documentation, as well as performing the functions of a technical customer in terms of obtaining a permit for the construction of a capital construction project:" Plant for the production of reinforced concrete products at the address: Kaluga region, Kaluga , st. ... Read full review "The company has a highly qualified engineering and technical staff, high potential and organization"

F. Volodko, CEO
LLC "DSK - 15K" Moscow
05.06.2018

I would like to note the excellent quality of work performed on time

CJSC IC "Right Bank"

CJSC IC "Right Bank" thanks LLC Judicial and non-state construction expertise "GARANT EXPERT" for long-term mutually beneficial cooperation. The company has established itself as a reliable business partner, timely fulfilling contractual obligations and possessing highly qualified engineering and technical personnel, high potential and organization. I would like to note the excellent quality of work performed in ... Read full review "I would like to note the excellent quality of work performed on time"

B.M. Kerimov, CEO
JSC IC "Right Bank" Kaluga
05.06.2018

High-quality and efficient work on the examination of project documentation

European building technologies

LLC "European Construction Technologies" expresses its gratitude and gratitude to LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for high-quality and prompt work on the examination of design documentation for the object:" Shopping center with a parking lot "Lenta" at the address: Moscow region, Pushkinsky district , from. Tarasovka, st. B. Tarasovskaya, possession of ... Read full review "High-quality and efficient work on the examination of project documentation"

Lukoyanov A.N., General Director
LLC "European Construction Technologies"
05.06.2018

We hope for further mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation!

GazSpetsStroy

LLC GazSpetsStroy expresses its gratitude and gratitude to LLC Judicial and non-state construction expertise "GARANT EXPERT" for high-quality and prompt work on the examination of design and documentation for the object: "Construction of a low-pressure gas pipeline at the address: Voronezh region, Ramonsky district, p. Yamnoe, st. South, 71 G ". We express our confidence in ... Read full review "We hope for further mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation!"

Anokhin I.V., Director
LLC "GazSpetsStroy", Voronezh
05.06.2018

Efficiency and competence of the employees of “GARANT EXPERT” allowed to complete all the work efficiently and in time.

Leroy Merlin Vostok LLC

LEROY MERLIN expresses its gratitude to the company LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for professionalism and high quality during the provision of services for passing non-state expertise of design documentation for our future Shopping Center LEROY MERLIN in Kursk. The efficiency and competence of the employees of GARANT EXPERT LLC ... Read full review "The efficiency and competence of the employees of" GARANT EXPERT "made it possible to complete all the work with high quality and on time"

ME Kudaev, construction manager
LLC Leroy Merlin Vostok (Leroy Merlin), Moscow
05.06.2018

A reliable partner with a high level of professionalism, able to perform an examination of an object of any level of complexity

DV Stroy

LLC "Company" DV-Stroy "expresses its gratitude and thanks the staff of the company LLC" Judicial and non-state construction expertise "GARANT EXPERT" for the conscientious and high-quality work on the expertise of the results of engineering surveys and design documentation of the capital construction object "Reconstruction of the store building for sports recreational facility located at the address: ... Read full review "A reliable partner with a high level of professionalism, capable of performing an examination of an object of any complexity"

G.V. Makarov, General Director
LLC Company DV-Stroy, Tula
05.06.2018

Responsibility, immaculate understanding of the goals of their clients

SteelStroyIndustry

On behalf of LLC "StalStroyIidustriya" I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the entire team of experts of LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "for the work done on the examination of project documentation, for responsibility, impeccable understanding of the goals of their clients confirming your high professionalism in the work of experts - specialists. Appreciating your ... Read full review "Responsibility, impeccable understanding of the goals of their clients"

Alikberova L.N., General Director
LLC StalStroyIndustriya, Tula
05.06.2018

Thanks to the modernization of the power facility, new opportunities have appeared for connecting more consumers to the networks of FGC UES

Limited Liability Company "Engineering Design and Construction Company" TESK "expresses gratitude to the company LLC" Judicial and non-state construction expertise "GARANT EXPERT" for the high quality of the work performed on the examination of estimate documentation for the object "Technical re-equipment of the SS 220 kV Don. Technological connection of electrical installations of OOO TK LipetskAgro for the needs of the branch ... Read full review "Thanks to the modernization of the power facility, new opportunities have emerged for connecting more consumers to the networks of FGC UES"

R.I. Dzyadevich, commercial director
23.11.2017

In the shortest possible time, it was possible to establish the causes of defects and determine how to eliminate them.

LLC Metro Cash & Carry

I hereby inform you that LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "performed a set of works on the examination of the elements of a shopping center building in Rostov-on-Don. Thanks to the prompt arrival of the company's specialists at the facility, carrying out its visual inspection, instrumental measurements with high-precision non-destructive testing devices, engineering surveys, in the shortest possible time ... Read full review "In the shortest possible time, it was possible to establish the causes of the defects and determine the ways to eliminate them"

K.G. Mushroom Design Project Manager
METRO Cash & Carry LLC (METRO Cash & Carry) Moscow
10.11.2016

We express our professional appreciation for your work and immaculate expert services.

NP Bar Association "Parity"

Dear Vladimir Robertovich, we hereby express our professional gratitude for the work you perform and impeccable expert services in one of the most difficult areas - construction and construction work. With the assistance of your expert institution by the arbitration courts of various fields, in the cases that the lawyers of our collegium happened to conduct, it was ... Read full review "We express our professional gratitude for the work you do and impeccable expert services."

Kyosya Ivan Vladimirovich, attorney of the college
NP Bar Association "Paritet"
07.08.2015

Write your review

Required

rating fields

Личный кабинет
Для авторизации введите логин и пароль, полученные вами при заключении договора с ООО “Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза “ГАРАНТ-ЭКСПЕРТ”. После входа в систему вам станут доступны  все функции личного кабинета.
 

Отзывы

За высокое качество и короткие сроки проведения безвозмездного тепловизионного обследования

Администрация муниципального района “Мосальский район” выражает благодарность за высокое качество и короткие сроки проведения безвозмездного тепловизионного обследования зданий МКОУ МСОШ №1 и спортивного зала.

А.В. Кошелев, глава администрации муниципального района "Мосальский район"
Мосальский район
12.12.2018

Вместе с Вами мы готовы идти вперед и покорять новые строительные высоты

Уважаемый Владимир Робертович! Примите нашу искреннюю благодарность за сотрудничество. Благодаря Вашему интересу и вниманию, микрорайон “Хороший” успешно развивается. Совместно с Вами мы строим новые дома, создаем современные концепции планировки и расширяем инфраструктуру, создавая комфортные условия для жизни калужан. Желаем Вам успехов, процветания и стремительного роста!… Читать весь отзыв “Вместе с Вами мы готовы идти вперед и покорять новые строительные высоты”

Р.Ф. Басареев, генеральный директор
ООО СК "Правый берег", г. Калуга
12.12.2018

Ваши сотрудники подходят индивидуально к решению проблем. Это очень сильно подкупает

Ваши сотрудники подходят индивидуально к решению проблем. Это очень сильно подкупает

Уважаемый Владимир Робертович! С Вашей командой специалистов мы работаем уже второй год. Не один раз мы приходили с нашими объектами для экспертизы раздела «Смета на строительство». В наши условия по сжатым срокам всегда справлялись. Хотим отметить сплоченность коллектива, его умение работать на результат. При проведении… Читать весь отзыв “Ваши сотрудники подходят индивидуально к решению проблем. Это очень сильно подкупает”

С. В. Иванов, генеральный директор
29.06.2018

Выражаем благодарность за высокое качество экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Орак» выражает благодарность ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за высокое качество экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий завода по производству инновационных синтетических декоративных молдингов и элементов в индустриальном парке «Ворсино». Благодаря ответственности и огромному опыту работы специалистов… Читать весь отзыв “Выражаем благодарность за высокое качество экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий”

Миссоттен А.М.Ж., генеральный директор
ООО "Орак"(ORAC) г. Обнинск
06.06.2018

Обследование производственных объектов было произведено на высоком профессиональном уровне и в кратчайшие сроки

Закрытое акционерное общество «Л’Ореаль» выражает признательность ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «Г АР АНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за профессионализм и высокое качество работ по техническому диагностированию оборудования предприятия. Благодаря компетентности специалистов и наличию мощной лабораторно-диагностической базы, обследование производственных объектов было произведено на высоком профессиональном уровне и… Читать весь отзыв “Обследование производственных объектов было произведено на высоком профессиональном уровне и в кратчайшие сроки”

Кирлан Сергей, главный энергетик
ЗАО «Л'Ореаль», Калужская область
06.06.2018

Все работы были выполнены в полном соответствии с заданием и четком соблюдении законов РФ

ООО «Кока-Кола ЭйчБиСи Евразия» выражает признательность компании ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за высокое качество проведения негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий по строительному объекту, расположенному в Московской области. Все необходимые работы были выполнены в полном соответствии с Заданием Заказчика… Читать весь отзыв “Все работы были выполнены в полном соответствии с заданием и четком соблюдении законов РФ”

Современная техническая база, организация труда, качество подготовки документации и профессиональный уровень сотрудников оказали на нас крайне благоприятное впечатление

Контрольно-счётная палата г. Калуга

Контрольно-счетная палата города Калуги выражает благодарность за высокое качество работ по оказанию услуг строительной экспертизы при проведении проверки расходования средств субсидии на капитальный ремонт многоквартирных жилых домов на территории муниципального образования «Город Калуга» по объектам: Объект культурного наследия, по адресу: г. Калуга, ул. Ленина, д.… Читать весь отзыв “Современная техническая база, организация труда, качество подготовки документации и профессиональный уровень сотрудников оказали на нас крайне благоприятное впечатление”

Сергиенко П.Ю., председатель
Контрольно-счетная палата города Калуги
05.06.2018

Компания обладает высококвалифицированными инженерно-техническим персоналом, высоким потенциалом и организованностью

ООО "ДСК-15"

ООО «ДСК-15» выражает благодарность. ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за сопровождение и проведение экспертизы проектной документации, а также выполнение функций технического заказчика в части получения разрешения на строительство объекта капитального строительства: «Завод по производству железобетонных изделий по адресу: Калужская область, г.Калуга, ул.… Читать весь отзыв “Компания обладает высококвалифицированными инженерно-техническим персоналом, высоким потенциалом и организованностью”

Ф.А. Володко, генеральный директор
ООО "ДСК - 15К" г. Москва
05.06.2018

Хотелось бы отметить отличное качество работ, выполняемых в срок

ЗАО СК "Правый берег"

ЗАО СК «Правый берег» благодарит ООО Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Компания зарекомендовала себя как надежный деловой партнер, своевременно выполняющий договорные обязательства и обладающая высококвалифицированным инженерно-техническим персоналом, высоким потенциалом и организованностью. Хотелось бы отметить отличное качество работ, выполняемых в… Читать весь отзыв “Хотелось бы отметить отличное качество работ, выполняемых в срок”

Б.М. Керимов, генеральный директор
АО СК «Правый Берег" г. Калуга
05.06.2018

Качественная и оперативная работа по проведению экспертизы проектной документации

Европейские строительные технологии

ООО «Европейские Строительные Технологии» выражает признательность и благодарность ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за качественную и оперативную работу по проведению экспертизы проектной документации по объекту: «Торговый центр с автостоянкой «Лента» по адресу: Московская область, Пушкинский район, с. Тарасовка, ул. Б. Тарасовская, владение… Читать весь отзыв “Качественная и оперативная работа по проведению экспертизы проектной документации”

Лукоянов А.Н., генеральный директор
ООО «Европейские Строительные Технологии»
05.06.2018

Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество!

ГазСпецСтрой

ООО «ГазСпецСтрой» выражает признательность и благодарность ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за качественную и оперативную работу по проведению экспертизы проектной, документации по объекту: «Строительство газопровода низкого давления по адресу: Воронежская область, Рамонский район, с. Ямное, ул. Южная, 71 Г». Выражаем уверенность в… Читать весь отзыв “Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество!”

Анохин И.В., директор
ООО "ГазСпецСтрой", г. Воронеж
05.06.2018

Оперативность и компетентность сотрудников «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» позволили качественно и в срок завершить все работы

ООО "Леруа Мерлен Восток"

Компания LEROY MERLIN выражает благодарность компании ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за профессионализм и высокое качество во время оказания услуг по прохождению негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации нашего будущего Торгового центра LEROY MERLIN в г. Курск. Оперативность и компетентность сотрудников ООО «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ»… Читать весь отзыв “Оперативность и компетентность сотрудников «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» позволили качественно и в срок завершить все работы”

Кудаев М.Е., менеджер по строительству
ООО «Леруа Мерлен Восток» (Leroy Merlin), г. Москва
05.06.2018

Надежный партнер с высоким уровнем профессионализма, способный выполнить экспертизу объекта любого уровня сложности

ДВ Строй

ООО «Компания «ДВ-Строй» выражает свою признательность и благодарит коллектив компании ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за добросовестную и качественную работу по проведению экспертизы результатов инженерных изысканий и проектной документации объекта капитального строительства «Реконструкция здания магазина под физкультурно-оздоровительное сооружение, расположенного по адресу: г.… Читать весь отзыв “Надежный партнер с высоким уровнем профессионализма, способный выполнить экспертизу объекта любого уровня сложности”

Макаров Г.В., генеральный директор
ООО «Компания «ДВ-Строй», г. Тула
05.06.2018

Ответственность, безукоризненное понимание целей своих клиентов

СтальСтройИндустрия

От имени ООО «СтальСтройИидустрия» хотелось бы выразить искреннюю признательность всему коллективу экспертов ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за проделанную работу по проведению экспертизы проектной документации, за ответственность, безукоризненное понимание целей своих клиентов подтверждающие Ваш высокий профессионализм в работе экспертов-специалистов. Высоко оценивая Ваш… Читать весь отзыв “Ответственность, безукоризненное понимание целей своих клиентов”

Аликберова Л.Н., генеральный директор
ООО «СтальСтройИндустрия», г. Тула
05.06.2018

Благодаря модернизации энергообъекта появились новые возможности для подключения к сетям ФСК ЕЭС большего количества потребителей

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Инжиниринговая Проектно-Строительная Компания «ТЭСК» выражает благодарность компании ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» за высокое качество произведенных работ по экспертизе сметной документации по объекту «Техническое перевооружение ПС 220 кВ Дон. Технологическое присоединение электроустановок ООО «ТК ЛипецкАгро» для нужд филиала… Читать весь отзыв “Благодаря модернизации энергообъекта появились новые возможности для подключения к сетям ФСК ЕЭС большего количества потребителей”

В кратчайшие сроки удалось установить причины дефектов и определить способы их устранения

ООО "Метро кэш энд керри"

Настоящим сообщаю, что ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» выполнило комплекс работ по обследованию элементов здания торгового центра в г. Ростове-на-Дону. Благодаря оперативному прибытию специалистов компании на объект, проведению его визуального осмотра, инструментальных измерений высокоточными приборами неразрушающего контроля, инженерных изысканий, в кратчайшие сроки… Читать весь отзыв “В кратчайшие сроки удалось установить причины дефектов и определить способы их устранения”

К.Г. Гриб, руководитель проектов по проектированию
ООО «МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри» (METRO Cash & Carry) г. Москва
10.11.2016

Выражаем Вам профессиональную признательность за выполняемый вами труд и безукоризненные экспертные услуги

НП Коллегия Адвокатов "Паритет"

Уважаемый Владимир Робертович, настоящим выражаем Вам профессиональную признательность за выполняемый вами труд и безукоризненные экспертные услуги в одной из самых сложных сфер — строительство и строительные работы. При содействии вашего экспертного учреждения арбитражными судами различных областей, по делам, которые довелось вести адвокатам нашей коллегии, было… Читать весь отзыв “Выражаем Вам профессиональную признательность за выполняемый вами труд и безукоризненные экспертные услуги”

Кёся Иван Владимирович, адвокат коллегии
НП Коллегия адвокатов "Паритет"
07.08.2015

Напишите свой отзыв

Обязательно

Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!