Garant Expert performs the functions of a technical customer for the construction of a large agricultural facility

LLC “Judicial and non-state construction expertise“ Garant Expert ”continues to carry out the functions of a technical customer and construction control at the construction of the facility of LLC“ Agrofirm Meshchovskaya ”.

It is planned to erect a number of agricultural buildings at the facility, such as hangars for basing and servicing large equipment, workshops for storing and processing grain crops, organic fertilizer storage areas, and a gas station. In addition, the facility will have its own large-scale treatment plant system.

High qualification and considerable experience of the Garant Expert company allow construction control in full. This implies the constant presence of our specialists at the facility and the organization of the construction headquarters. In addition to personnel, the company also has modern technical resources, including diagnostic equipment. This allowed us to fully utilize our own laboratory for quality control of construction.

Garant Expert, performing the function technical customer, takes care of all the maintenance and organization of construction. In this case, the forces of our specialists carried out a non-state examination of the project documentation, obtained permission for the construction and commissioning, completed the development and approval of the territory planning project and the land surveying project, commissioning of the artesian well.



Ask for a free consultation today!

«Гарант Эксперт» осуществляет функции технического заказчика на строительстве крупного сельскохозяйственного объекта

ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «Гарант Эксперт» продолжает осуществление функции технического заказчика и строительного контроля на строительстве объекта ООО «Агрофирма Мещовская».

На объекте запланировано возведение целого ряда построек сельскохозяйственного назначения, таких как ангары для базировки и обслуживания крупной техники, цеха для хранения и обработки зерновых культур, участки хранения органических удобрений, автозаправочный комплекс. Помимо этого, на объекте будет работать собственная масштабная система очистных сооружений.

Высокая квалификация и значительный опыт компании «Гарант Эксперт» позволяют осуществлять строительный контроль в полном объеме. Это подразумевает постоянное присутствие наших специалистов на объекте и организацию штаба строительства. Помимо кадровых, компания располагает и современными техническими ресурсами, в том числе диагностическим оборудованием. Это позволило в полной мере задействовать собственную лабораторию для контроля качества строительства.

«Гарант Эксперт», выполняя функцию технического заказчика, берет на себя все работы по сопровождению и организации строительства. В данном случае силами наших специалистов была проведена негосударственная экспертиза проектной документации, получено разрешение на строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию, выполнена разработка и согласование проекта планировки территории и проекта межевания территории, ввод в эксплуатацию артезианской скважины.



Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!