The main objectives of environmental design

Environmental design is a series of project activities whose purpose is to solve problems in the field of environmental protection and nature management.

According to the legislation of the Russian Federation, these developments are mandatory both for facilities under construction and those already put into operation. The need for these measures is regulated by the Federal Law “On Environmental Protection”.

Almost any object of economic or industrial purpose has one or another impact on the environment. Therefore, the three most important areas are included in the environmental design procedure: the development of a list of measures aimed at protecting the environment (EMEP), environmental impact assessment (EIA) and the calculation of the sanitary protection zone. Also, as part of this procedure, a working draft of environmental protection is being created.

The PMEP section is an obligatory part of the design documentation during the reconstruction or construction of a structure. This section should include a set of measures for the use of natural resources, as well as solutions to prevent the negative impact of the facility on the environmental situation. As part of these developments, the zone to which the impact will be distributed is evaluated, the degree of this impact and a number of other parameters.

The task of EIA is to predict the impact of an economic or industrial facility on the environment and human health, as well as to analyze its intensity and degree of danger. Based on the results of this study, measures are being developed to reduce or prevent negative environmental impacts.

The environmental design documentation must be agreed with the regulatory authorities. If all measures are developed in accordance with established standards, regulatory authorities issue the necessary conclusions and permits.

Order service

  • This field is used for verification purposes and should be left unchanged.


Ask for a free consultation today!

Основные задачи экологического проектирования

Экологическое проектирование представляет собой ряд проектных мероприятий, цель которых — решение задач в сфере охраны окружающей среды и природопользования.

Согласно законодательству Российской Федерации, эти разработки являются обязательными как для строящихся объектов, так и уже введенных в эксплуатацию. Необходимость этих мероприятий регламентируется Федеральным законом «Об охране окружающей среды».

Практически любой объект хозяйственного или промышленного назначения оказывает то или иное воздействие на окружающую среду. Поэтому в процедуру экологического проектирования включены три важнейших направления: разработка перечня мероприятий, направленных на охрану окружающей среды (ПМООС), оценка воздействия на окружающую среду (ОВОС) и расчет санитарно-защитной зоны. Также в рамках этой процедуры создается и рабочий проект охраны окружающей среды.

Раздел ПМООС является обязательной частью проектной документации при реконструкции или возведении сооружения. Этот раздел должен включать в себя комплекс мероприятий по использованию природных ресурсов, а также решения для предотвращения негативного влияния объекта на экологическую обстановку. В рамках этих разработок оценивается зона, на которую будет распространяться воздействие, степень этого воздействия и ряд других параметров.

Задача ОВОС — спрогнозировать воздействие хозяйственного или промышленного объекта на окружающую среду и здоровье людей, а также проанализировать его интенсивность и степень опасности. По результатам данного исследования разрабатываются меры по снижению или предотвращению негативного влияния на окружающую среду.

Документация по экологическому проектированию должна согласоваться в надзорных органах. Если все мероприятия разработаны в соответствии с установленными нормативами, контролирующие органы выдают необходимые заключения и разрешения.

Заказать услугу

  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.


Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!