Development of fire safety systems

Special technical conditions are developed for objects that have individual features of design, construction or operation. For a number of reasons for such buildings and structures there is no possibility to comply with all established requirements.

STU regulate these features, and with its help creates its own fire protection system, designed for a specific object.

As a rule, STU are required in the following cases:

  • the object is designed with deviations from the established requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation on fire safety;
  • The object is unique and differs in technical and structural difficulties (for example, airports, non-standard skyscrapers, aircraft hangars, storage facilities, oil-producing platforms).

Any of the above cases is a reason for development of special technical conditions for fire safety. At the same time, practice shows that if an object has at least one, even if a formal deviation from the norm, one can proceed to the development of the STU.

Such a need may arise if non-standard design solutions are feasible both economically and technically. In this case, the investor gets the opportunity to save the necessary design solutions and settle the features of the object with the requirements of fire safety.

STU forms a number of requirements for a particular object, allows you to settle its features and established standards, as well as develop effective fire prevention measures. Developed fire safety system must be coordinated with the Russian Emergencies Ministry and the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation.



Ask for a free consultation today!

Разработка СТУ по пожарной безопасности

Специальные технические условия разрабатываются для объектов, которые имеют индивидуальные особенности проектирования, строительства или эксплуатации. По ряду причин для таких зданий и сооружений нет возможности соблюсти все установленные требования.

СТУ регламентируют эти особенности, и с его помощью создается собственная система противопожарной защиты, разработанная для конкретного объекта.

Как правило, СТУ требуются в следующих случаях:

  • объект спроектирован с отклонениями от установленных требований законодательства РФ по пожарной безопасности;
  • объект уникален и отличается техническими и конструктивными сложностями (например, аэропорты, нестандартные небоскребы, самолетные ангары, складские помещения, нефтедобывающие платформы).

Любой из перечисленных случаев является основанием для разработки специальных технических условий по пожарной безопасности. При этом практика показывает, что если объект имеет хотя бы одно, пусть даже формальное отклонение от нормы, можно приступить к разработке СТУ.

Такая необходимость может возникнуть, если нестандартные проектные решения целесообразны как экономически, так и технически. В этом случае инвестор получает возможность сохранить необходимые проектные решения и урегулировать особенности объекта с требованиями пожарной безопасности.

СТУ формирует ряд требований для определенного объекта, позволяют урегулировать его особенности и установленные нормы, а также разработать эффективные противопожарные мероприятия. Разработанные СТУ по пожарной безопасности должны быть согласованы с МЧС России и Министерством строительства РФ.

 



Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!