Judicial and non-state construction expertise of construction

Professional construction expertise and audit at 30% cheaper by our own specialists and laboratories.

"Garant Expert" provides comprehensive services for the design, examination and audit of any construction sites in Moscow and Moscow Region, Kaluga, Tula, Voronezh, Rostov regions and other regions of Russia.

We have our own laboratory of destructive and non-destructive testing, equipped with the most modern instruments and tools. Laboratory specialists are ready to conduct any examinations (including field), without the help of third-party organizations. This allows you to significantly speed up the time for examination and reduce the total cost of the work.

Surveying

Rendering services in such areas as engineering, design, examination of project documentation, construction audit, industrial safety, energy audit and others, we strive to provide high-quality support for investment projects from scratch and continue cooperation after the facility is commissioned.

LLC "Judicial and non-state construction expertise" GARANT EXPERT "works with 2014, and during this time we managed to establish ourselves as a reliable partner for the most demanding customers.

Metro, Leroy Merlin, Volkswagen, Loreal, Mersedes Benz and dozens of large and medium-sized enterprises throughout Russia have already seen the impeccable quality of our services. Their reviews can be read here: https://garant-ekspert.ru/cooperation/

Need a construction expertise? Conducting a building survey or examination of building materials? Prepare or check project documentation? You know where to go.

Call us today and we will do our best to best solve your problem.

ALREADY WORK WITH US

Ask for a free consultation today!

Личный кабинет
Для авторизации введите логин и пароль, полученные вами при заключении договора с ООО “Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза “ГАРАНТ-ЭКСПЕРТ”. После входа в систему вам станут доступны  все функции личного кабинета.

Профессиональная строительная экспертиза и аудит на 30% дешевле, силами собственных специалистов и лаборатории.

«Гарант Эксперт» оказывает комплексные услуги по проектированию, экспертизе и аудиту любых строительных объектов в Москве, Калуге, Туле и других городах России.

Мы располагаем собственной лабораторией разрушающего и неразрушающего контроля, оснащенной самыми современными приборами и инструментами. Специалисты лаборатории готовы к проведению любых экспертиз (в т.ч. выездных), без помощи услуг сторонних организаций. Это позволяет значительно ускорить время проведения экспертиз и снизить общую стоимость работы.

Оказывая услуги в таких областях как инжиниринг, проектирование, экспертиза проектной документации, строительный аудит, промышленная безопасность, энергоаудит и других, мы стремимся обеспечивать качественное сопровождение инвестиционных проектов с «нуля» и продолжать сотрудничество после ввода объекта в эксплуатацию.

ООО «Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза «ГАРАНТ ЭКСПЕРТ» работает с 2004 года и за это время мы успели зарекомендовать себя как надежный партнер для самых требовательных заказчиков.

Метро, Леруа Мерлен, Volkswagen, Loreal, Mersedes Benz и десятки крупных и средних предприятий по всей России уже убедились в безупречном качестве наших услуг. Их отзывы можно прочитать здесь: https://garant-ekspert.ru/cooperation/

Нужна строительная экспертиза? Проведение обследования здания или экспертизу стройматериалов? Подготовить или проверить проектную документацию? Вы знаете, куда обращаться.

Звоните нам сегодня и мы приложим все усилия для наилучшего разрешения вашей проблемы.

Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!