I hereby give my consent to the processing of my personal data by GARANT-EKSPERT.RU and confirm that, by giving such consent, I am acting on my own will and in my interest. In accordance with the Federal Law No. 27.07.2006-ФЗ “On Personal Data” from 152, I agree to provide information relating to my identity: email address and, if necessary, my contact phone number.

In the case of the provision of personal data to third parties, I confirm that I have obtained the consent of third parties, in whose interests I act, to the processing of their personal data, including: collecting, organizing, storing, storing, updating (updating or modifying), using , distribution (including transfer), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, as well as the implementation of any other actions with personal data in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Consent to the processing of personal data is given by me in order to obtain services (design, expertise and audit of any construction sites) provided on and through the website garant-ekspert.ru. I agree to the following actions with all the personal data: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, refinement (update or change), use, distribution (including transfer), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, as well as the implementation of any other actions with personal data in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Data processing can be carried out both with the use of automation tools, and without their use (with non-automatic processing). When processing personal data, GARANT-EKSPERT.RU is not limited in the use of processing methods. I hereby acknowledge and confirm that, if necessary, GARANT-EKSPERT.RU has the right to provide my personal data to achieve the above objectives to third parties, including when engaging third parties to provide services for these purposes. I am aware that registering on the site means my written consent to the conditions described earlier.

The processing of personal data is carried out in the necessary ways in accordance with the goals of providing services GARANT-EKSPERT.RU and in the framework of the Federal Law 152

Ask for a free consultation today!

Личный кабинет
Для авторизации введите логин и пароль, полученные вами при заключении договора с ООО “Судебная и негосударственная строительная экспертиза “ГАРАНТ-ЭКСПЕРТ”. После входа в систему вам станут доступны  все функции личного кабинета.
 

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим я предоставляю согласие на обработку GARANT-EKSPERT.RU моих персональных данных и подтверждаю, что, давая такое согласие, я действую своей волей и в своем интересе. В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» я согласен предоставить информацию , относящуюся к моей личности: адрес электронной почты и при необходимости свой контактный телефон.

В случае предоставления персональных данных третьих лиц, я подтверждаю, что мною получено согласие третьих лиц, в интересах которых я действую, на обработку их персональных данных, в том числе: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление или изменение), использование, распространение (в том числе, передача), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также осуществление любых иных действий с персональными данными в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается мною в целях получения услуг (проектирование, экспертиза и аудит любых строительных объектов), оказываемых на и посредством веб-сайта garant-ekspert.ru. Я выражаю свое согласие на осуществление со всеми указанными персональными данными следующих действий: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление или изменение), использование, распространение (в том числе, передача), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также осуществление любых иных действий с персональными данными в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Обработка данных может осуществляться как с использованием средств автоматизации, так и без их использования (при неавтоматической обработке). При обработке персональных данных GARANT-EKSPERT.RU не ограничено в применении способов их обработки. Настоящим я признаю и подтверждаю, что в случае необходимости GARANT-EKSPERT.RU вправе предоставлять мои персональные данные для достижения указанных выше целей третьим лицам, в том числе и при привлечении третьих лиц к оказанию услуг в указанных целях. Я осознаю, что регистрация на сайте означает мое письменное согласие с условиями, описанными ранее.

Обработка персональных данных осуществляется необходимыми способами в соответствии с целями предоставления услуг GARANT-EKSPERT.RU и в рамках ФЗ-152

Обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией уже сегодня!